Lhim Church Team

Mitzi & Maxwell Aruwa

Founders & Lead Pastors

Vorstand

 

Pastor@lhim-church.de

Mitzi@lhim-church.de

Alice Nakalyango

Finances & Support Teams Departmental Head

Vorstand

 

alice@lhim-church.de

Elka Thevanesan

Translation/Übersetzung Departmental Head

Vorstand

 

elka@lhim-church.de

Fungai Grace Flieger

Children Ministry/Kinderdienst

Departmental Head

 

grace@lhim-church.de

Aryan Bondoc

Young Adult/Junge Erwachsene

Departmental Head

 

aryan@lhim-church.de

Normita Belusa

Women Ministry/Frauendienst

Departmental Head

 

normita@lhim-church.de

Edalyn Alma Sundang

Arts & Dance Ministry/Dienst

Departmental Head

 

edalyn@lhim-church.de

Myra Hagen

Pulpit Ministry Hospitality/Bühnendienst

Departmental

 

myrra@lhim-church.de

Oliver Nakidde

House Hospitality Ministry

Departmental Head

 

olinaki@lhim-church.de

 

Olaf Hagen

Hausverwalter & Video Ministry/Dienst  Departmental Head

 

olaf@lhim-church.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap Diese Seite weiterempfehlen Diese Seite weiterempfehlen
© Living Hope International Ministry & Church